It’s the Final Countdown for 2016

Kansans Advancing Women has endorsed amazing women running for office, but we need your help making sure they win their races. It’s the final countdown to election day and KAWPAC supporters can secure more women in public office by volunteering with our candidates. Sign up today and join fellow Kansans Advancing Women by using the links below!

Kansas City Metro

Pat Pettey

Vicki Hiatt

Dinah Sykes

Cindy Holscher

Helen Stoll

Stephanie Clayton

Dorothy Hughes

Linda Gallagher

Melissa Rooker

Joy Koesten

Valdenia Winn

Kathy Wolfe Moore

Shelee Brim

Debbie Deere

Topeka Metro

Barbara Ballard

Adrienne Olejnik

Renae Hansen

Manhattan Metro

Sydney Carlin

US Route 169

Christy Levings


Jean Schodorf

Danette Harris

Patty Beamer

Tonya Howard

Elizabeth Bishop

Deb Shepard

Susan Osborne

Jolene Roitman

Central Kansas

Diana Dierks

Jo Schwartz

Patsy Terrell

Cammie Funston

Kelley Menke

South East Kansas

Lynn Grant

Interstate 35

Susan Fowler

Teresa Briggs

Anita Judd-Jenkins

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • Google Plus