It’s the Final Countdown for 2016

Kansans Advancing Women has endorsed amazing women running for office, but we need your help making sure they win their races. It’s the final countdown to election day and KAWPAC supporters can secure more women in public office by volunteering with our candidates. Sign up today and join fellow Kansans Advancing Women by using the links below!

Kansas City Metro

Pat Pettey http://www.patpettey.org/joining.html

Vicki Hiatt http://www.hiattforkansas.com/contact

Dinah Sykes http://www.dinahsykes.com/volunteer/

Cindy Holscher http://cindyforkansas.com/contact-2/

Helen Stoll http://www.helenstoll.com/volunteer

Stephanie Clayton http://clayton4kansas.com/contact-2/

Dorothy Hughes http://www.hughesforkansas.com/get-involved

Linda Gallagher http://lindagallagher.org/supportcontact/

Melissa Rooker http://melissarooker.com/volunteer/

Joy Koesten http://www.joyforkansas.com/sign-up.html

Valdenia Winn https://www.facebook.com/valdenia.winn.3?fref=ts

Kathy Wolfe Moore http://www.kathywolfemoore.com/volunteer

Shelee Brim http://www.sheleebrim.com/contact-us.html

Debbie Deere http://www.votedebbiedeere.com/contact/

Topeka Metro

Barbara Ballard https://www.facebook.com/RepBarbaraBallard/?fref=ts

Adrienne Olejnik http://www.adrienneforkansas.com/join

Renae Hansen http://www.hansenforhouse.org/

Manhattan Metro

Sydney Carlin http://www.sydneycarlinforkansas.com/join

US Route 169

Christy Levings http://christylevings.com/volunteer/

Wichita

Jean Schodorf https://www.facebook.com/JeanforKansas/

Danette Harris http://www.harris4house.com/volunteer

Patty Beamer http://www.beamerforkansas.org/

Tonya Howard http://www.tonyahoward4ksrep.com/get-involved

Elizabeth Bishop http://bishopforkansas.org/volunteer/

Deb Shepard https://www.facebook.com/ShepardForKSHouse/

Susan Osborne http://susan-k-osborne.ruck.us/

Jolene Roitman http://joroitman.com/contact/

Central Kansas

Diana Dierks https://www.facebook.com/diana.dierks1

Jo Schwartz http://schwartzforkansas.us1.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=7319e13051286807b88190205&id=9ce7a4dd15

Patsy Terrell http://patsyforkansas.com/volunteer/

Cammie Funston http://cammieforkansas.ruck.us/

Kelley Menke https://www.facebook.com/Menke4kansas/

South East Kansas

Lynn Grant http://www.lynngrantforsenate.com/yard-sign-request

Interstate 35

Susan Fowler http://www.kansansfirst.com/contact-us/

Teresa Briggs https://www.facebook.com/teresa.briggs.969

Anita Judd-Jenkins https://www.facebook.com/AJJ4KS/

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • Google Plus